Divisional Organiser: Gerry McCormack  
 Tel: (01) 8586440/8586384
Location Based Organiser: Tina Maguire Smith 
Tel: (01) 8586440 / 8794363
Emails: manufacturingdivision@siptu.ie  gmccormack@siptu.ie  tsmith@siptu.ie
Assistant Industrial Organiser: Rhonda Donaghey
 Tel: (01) 01 8588210  (087) 2908709
Email: rdonaghey@siptu.ie   
Data Collection

Rhonda Donaghey, Assistant Industrial Organiser



Gerry McCormack, Divisional Organiser

Northern Ireland District
Tel 028 9031400 (from NI) or 048 90314000 (from Republic)
The following members serve on the Divisional Executive Committee
 Name  & email                                                                                                                                           
Bridget Burrows                            siptubburrows@gmail.com
Enda McDaid                                  siptuemcdaid@gmail.com
Jemma Mackey                              siptujmackey@gmail.com
John Montgomery                         siptujmontgomery@gmail.com
John Mortell                                    siptujmortell@gmail.com
Noel Finn (President)                    siptunfinn@gmail.com
Paul Kelly                                         siptupkelly@gmail.com
Fiona Doherty                                 siptufdoherty@gmail.com
Tom Fox                                            siptutfox@gmail.com
Jerry O’Callaghan                         siptujocallaghan@gmail.com
Paudie Power                                 siptuppower@gmail.com

Noel Finn, Divisional President